how to find us

premiere dance inc

1149 Heritage Road
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 4Y1 Canada

Tel: (905) 335-2100
Fax: (905) 335-2105
Email: premieredance@on.aibn.com

Directions:
When travelling North on Appleby Line from the QEW, turn left on Mainway. Go West to Heritage Road.

Turn left onto Heritage road and we are on the left side, #1149 Heritage.

holidays

dates studio closed
THANKSGIVING Mon. Oct. 9, 2017
CHRISTMAS BREAK Sat. Dec. 23, 2017 to Sat. Jan. 13, 2018
FAMILY DAY Mon. Feb. 19, 2018
MARCH BREAK Mon. March 12 to
Sat. March 17, 2018
EASTER BREAK Fri. March 30, Sun. Apr. 1 and Mon. Apr. 2, 2018
(NOTE: Saturday Classes WILL run on
Sat. March 31)
VICTORIA DAY Mon. May 21, 2016
LAST DAY OF CLASSES Sat. June 9, 2018