how to find us

premiere dance inc

1149 Heritage Road
Burlington, Ontario
L7L 4Y1 Canada

Tel: (905) 335-2100
Fax: (905) 335-2105
Email: premieredance@on.aibn.com

Directions:
When travelling North on Appleby Line from the QEW, turn left on Mainway. Go West to Heritage Road.

Turn left onto Heritage road and we are on the left side, #1149 Heritage.

holidays

dates studio closed

THANKSGIVING Mon. Oct. 8, 2018
CHRISTMAS BREAK Mon. Dec. 24, 2018 to Sat. Jan. 6, 2019 (inclusive)
FAMILY DAY Mon. Feb. 18, 2019
MARCH BREAK Mon. March 11 to
Sat. March 15, 2019
EASTER BREAK Fri. April 19, Sun. April 21 and Mon. April, 22, 2019
(NOTE: Saturday Classes WILL run on
Sat. April 22, 2019)
VICTORIA DAY Mon. May 20, 2019
LAST DAY OF CLASSES Sat. June 8, 2019