2017/18 fall/winter recreational schedule

NEW FOR 2017-2018
FALL/WINTER 12 WEEK PROGRAMS
FOR 2-1/2 & 3 YR TOTS


Tuesday’s 10:00-10:30am (1/2 hr class)
Thursday’s 11:00-11:30am (1/2 hr class)

Session 1 Fall 2017:
Tuesday September 19 to Tuesday December 5
Thursday September 21 to Thursday December 7

Session 2 Winter 2018:
Tuesday January 16 to Tuesday April 10
Thursday January 18 to Thursday April 12

monday

no
recreational
classes

 

tuesday

*NEW*
Tiny Tots (Ages: 2 1/2 - 4)
10:00 - 10:30am (1/2 hr.)

Primary Ballet (Ages: 4 - 5)
4:45 - 5:30pm

Junior Acro (Ages: 6 - 9)
5:30 - 6:15pm

Jazz/Tap Combo (Ages: 4-6)
5:30 - 6:30pm

Junior Jazz (Ages: 7 - 10)
6:30 - 7:15pm

Boy's HipHop
6:15 - 7:00pm

WEDNESDAY

Ballet/Jazz (Ages: 4 - 5)
4:45 - 5:30pm

Jr. HipHop (Ages: 6 - 8)
5:00 - 6:00pm

Acro/Jazz (Ages: 6 - 8)
5:30 - 6:30pm

Int. Jazz (Ages: 9 - 11)
6:00 - 7:00pm

Acro/Jazz (Ages: 8 - 11)
6:30-7:15pm

Int. HipHop (Ages: 9 - 11)
7:00 - 7:45pm

Boy's HipHop (Ages: 9 - 12)
7:15 - 8:15pm

THURSDAY

*NEW*
Tiny Tots
(Ages: 2 1/2 - 4)
11:00 - 11:30am (1/2 hr.)

Jr. Jazz (Ages: 7 - 9)
4:45 - 5:30pm

Ballet (Ages: 7 - 10)
4:45 - 5:30pm

Jr./Int. Jazz (Ages: 7 - 11)
5:30 - 6:30pm

Jr./Int. HipHop (Ages: 7 - 11)
5:30 - 6:15pm

Jr./Int. Acro (Ages: 7 - 11)
6:30-7:30pm

FRIDAY

no
recreational
classes

 

saturday

Tiny Tots (Ages: 3 - 4)
9:30 - 10:00am

Jazz/Tap Combo (Ages: 3 - 4)
10:00 - 10:45am

Mini Acro (Ages: 5 - 7)
10:00 - 10:45am

 

 

Primary Jazz/Tap Combo
(Ages: 5 - 7)
10:45 - 11:45am

Primary Ballet
(Ages: 5 - 7)
11:45am - 12:30pm

Ballet (Ages: 8 - 10)
1:00 - 1:45pm

 

REGISTER NOW! SPACES ARE LIMITED!

June, July & August
Starting Tuesday, June 13 every Tuesday & Thursday from 4:30 to 7:30pm
and Saturday's from 10:00am to 1:00pm
August every Saturday from 10:00am to 1:00pm

September
Starting Tuesday, September 5 to Friday, September 8
from 4:30 to 7:30pm
Saturday and Sunday, September 9 and 10
from 10:00am to 1:00pm

CLOSED LABOUR DAY WEEKEND
CLASSES START MONDAY SEPTEMBER 11

DOWNLOAD the RECREATIONAL
DANCE REGISTRATION FORM HERE